Faculty & Staff

Administration

 

Director, Geneva Centre for Education and Research in Humanitarian Action and Professor at the Faculty of Medicine, UNIGE

Office: +41 22 908 45 34

Mobile: +33 621 64 89 00

karl.blanchet@unige.ch

 

Marianne Boddèle

Education Administrative Officer

marianne.boddele@unige.ch

 

Sian Bowen

Communications Manager

Office: +41 22 908 4471

Mobile: +41 78 618 6472

sian.bowen@graduateinstitute.ch  

 

 
Finance and Administrative Officer

joelle.gentile@unige.ch  

 

Florence Lachenaud

Project Manager, The Humanitarian Encyclopedia  Research Initiative

florence.lachenaud@graduateinstitute.ch

 

Joy Muller 

Manager,  Knowledge and Partnerships

joy.muller@graduateinstitute.ch

 

Thuy Melich

Education Administrative Officer

thuy.melich@unige.ch

 

Alex Odlum

Research Coordinator, Humanitarian Encyclopedia

alex.odlum@graduateinstitute.ch

Romain Sauvain

Distance learning Specialist

romain.sauvain@unige.ch